Blog Header Frenzy

Just wanted to rave about my new blog site’s header (sorry shameless plug, i know. hehe). Hubby surprised me with this when I woke up this morning. Do I hear an Awwwwww? Lucky me coz he’s very supportive of my blogging addiction 🙂 Thanks Daddy.

Anyways, that little black faced puppy is my little Pablo, showing off his new outfit that he got from Tiendesitas yesterday. He was fresh from the dog spa when this pic was taken…this doggy is spoiled rotten believe me.

By the way, hubby just composed the shots, as me and Pablo weren’t really in the same room for the pic. Gotta love the little squirt. Too adorable. (Referring to Pablo here. hehe). Oh if you want to see a bigger image, click the header or scroll at the bottom of this blog.

Hope you can all drop by to check out my shopping finds @ https://lootwagon.wordpress.com. Please comment and/or subscribe. Looking forward to seeing you all there!

Ciao Bellas.

4 responses to “Blog Header Frenzy

  1. Cute Pablo!! Been to your lootwagon…i’m green with envy on your great finds! =)

  2. My thoughts...Exactly

    Thanks Arwen 🙂 kelangan ko talaga siyang i-extra. He’s actually the star, not me. hehe.

  3. cute hehehe gusto ko naman yung dog ni jolina yung maliit tagal ko na pinabibili kay JON hehehe ang magiging name niya CHI CHI hehehe..tuloy mga aso namin sa bahay malaki pa sa akin CHAW CHAW…yung japanese namin pwede ng chi chi kaya lang naipangalan na KIMBERLY GIRL!!!yung chaw chaw SOPHIA at WENDY GIRL 😦

  4. My thoughts...Exactly

    kimberly girl! kimberly girl! shucks ang haba! hehehe.

    chihuahua yung dog ni jolina. if you’re buying sa tiendesitas nalang.i’ll give you pet-buying tips 🙂

    pero wag ka muna bumili ngayon at preggers ka. baka paglihian mo pa at maging isang maliit na ayah-let yung baby. 🙂

Leave a comment