Christmas shout-out from the City of Pines

Hey beauties!

For today’s post, I’ll just take a break from the usual to give you all a shout-out all the way from Baguio, where hubby and I are spending the holidays with my parents.

Anyways, we’re in Zola Cafe right now here in Session Road, which by the way offers free wi-fi 24 hours so incase you’re in town, this is a good place to hang-out especially for fellow bloggers like moi.

I will catch ya’ll soon for more product reviews. In the meantime, hope you all have the best Christmas ever! Enjoy the loooong break 🙂

Here are just some random shots of me camwhoring or rather, web-caming with my sis-in-law back home. Sorry for the craziness. Catch ya’ll later.

picture0012

It’s super cold here, which explains the scarf

picture0011

picture0013

Pardon my thug of a husband. LOL.

Leave a Reply

