Bloggers Book Club Announcement

bookgeek1

I know this has nothing to do with loot. Am just helping spread the word. BBC Members, please spread the news to other members.

Have a great Saturday people 🙂

11 responses to “Bloggers Book Club Announcement

  1. Pingback: Fully Booked Book Geek Competition | Pinay Ads | Events | Press Release | Shows |

  2. Hi lootwagon! Thanks for sharing this — I’ll put this up my site. 🙂

  3. Pingback: the fortnightly update. | your mind will go pi.

  4. Thanks Paolo! Appreciate it. 🙂

  5. wohoohh….mabuhay ang mga geeks!

  6. hehe! oo nga mabuhay ang mga geeks! 🙂 thanks for stopping by popazrael!

  7. Shucks! I missed it! I haven’t checked my blog for a week and I missed something important. Waaah!

  8. Actually I think you can still catch up 🙂 Suggest you submit your entry. Who knows? 🙂

  9. I feel like such a dunce. I went to http://www.fullybookedonline.com and I don’t know where to find the questions. *blush*

  10. Hi loot! thanks for leaving a comment on itsComplicated.i.ph (http://itscomplicated.i.ph/blogs/itscomplicated/2008/12/01/fully-booked-fully-blogged/). However, I don’t update it anymore and have transferred to DigitalManila.blogspot.com so I posted about this last Jan18. Check http://digitalmanila.blogspot.com/2009/01/digital-book-geek-contest-be-book-geek.html

Leave a Reply

