Lootwagon opens a site in Blogger

Hi Bellas! How was your weekend?

Just thought I’d catch up with you today and let you know that I’m opening a new site in Blogger, which is my original home and where most, if not all, of my fellow bargainistas, shopping addicts and make-up junkies are. Why? well although I love the ease of posting and the blog stats that this site offers, I admit it’s been quite difficult to cross over and comment to the other side, and vice versa.

Don’t worry, I’m still keeping this site, well until further notice I guess. Plus whatever you’ll see here, you’ll find there too.

So that’s it for now…Oh the new site is http://lootwagonista.blogspot.com 🙂

Stay beautiful Chikkas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

